Participating Schools


Anglican High School
Anglo-Chinese Junior College
Bedok South Secondary School
Boon Lay Secondary School
Catholic High School
Catholic Junior College
CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls’ School (Primary)
CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls’ School (Secondary)
Chung Cheng High School (Main)
Chung Cheng High School (Yishun)
Dunman High School
Edgefield Secondary School
Elias Park Primary School
Eunoia Junior College
Gan Eng Seng School
Hwa Chong Institution
Hwa Chong Junior College
Jurong Pioneer Junior College
Manjusri Secondary School
Nan Chiau High School
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts
Nanyang Girls’ High School
Nanyang Junior College
Nanyang Technological University
National Junior College
National University of Singapore
Ngee Ann Polytechnic
NUS High School of Mathematics and Science
Pasir Ris Secondary School
Paya Lebar Methodist Girls’ School (Primary)
Queensway Secondary School
Raffles Girls’ School (Secondary)
Raffles Institution
School of the Arts Singapore
Singapore Institution of Management
Singapore Polytechnic
Singapore Raffles Music College
Singapore University of Social Sciences
St. Andrew’s Junior College
St. Joseph’s Institution International School
Tanjong Katong Secondary School
Tao Nan School
Temasek Junior College
Temasek Polytechnic
Victoria Junior College
Yishun Innova Junior College
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music
Zhonghua Secondary School

Have any enquiries or feedback?

Back to top